All Diablo IV Trophies

All Diablo IV Trophies

Immersing into the realm of Diablo 4 offers a range of rewarding challenges, not the least of which are the coveted trophies that players aspire to collect. At the core of these awards are the unique 26 trophies available in the game.

Achieving all of them signifies a 100% completion of the trophy list, marking a player as truly dedicated and skilled. These trophies, which come in various categories including Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum, add an extra layer of enjoyment and fulfillment to the game, pushing players to test their mettle in different aspects of Diablo 4.

Diablo 4 Trophies List

Trophies DescriptionTrophies Type
Arise, ChampionCollect all other trophies.PlatinumTrophy
Army of BonesSummon 100 Skeleton Mages or Warriors as a Necromancer.Silver Trophy
Chaotic WhispersOpen 10 Caches of Chaos from the Tree of Whispers.Silver Trophy
Convenient CraftsCraft any Elixir, and any Incense.Silver Trophy
Curious CollectorImprint 10 items at the Occultist with an Aspect from the Codex of Power.Gold Trophy
Dedicated ProtectorReach Level 50 with any character.Bronze Trophy
Devoted ProtectorReach Level 100 with any character.Gold Trophy
EmancipationComplete the campaignBronze Trophy
End of the First MotherDefeat Uber Lilith.Gold Trophy
Estuar SightseerExplore all of Estuar.Gold Trophy
ExterminatorKill 666 Snakes or SpidersBronze Trophy
First AidUpgrade your Healing Potion to max tier.Silver Trophy
Hammer DownKill 50 enemies while Berserking as a Barbarian.Silver Trophy
In and OutKill 50 enemies in Melee range and 50 enemies out of melee range as a Rogue.Silver Trophy
Legion KillerKill 666 Demons, Fallen, or Goatmen.Bronze Trophy
Living NightmaresComplete a Sacred and Ancestral Nightmare Dungeon.Silver Trophy
Master CombatantGet 5 PvP kills.Silver Trophy
Master of the ElementsKill 100 enemies with Fire, Frost, or Lightning damage as a Sorcerer.Silver Trophy
Potent AlterationsUpgrade a piece of Armor, Jewelry, and a Weapon.Silver Trophy
Shifty SwipesKill 50 enemies in Werebear form and 50 enemies in Werewolf form as a Druid.Silver Trophy
Tortured SoulsKill 666 Bandits, Cultists, or KnightsBronze Trophy
True PerseveranceReach Level 50 with a Hardcore character.Gold Trophy
TurnedKill 666 Drowned, Vampires, or WerewolvesBronze Trophy
Turning the TidesCollect 1000 Aberrant Cinder in Helltide zones.Silver Trophy
Undead UndoneKill 666 Ghosts, Skeletons, or ZombiesBronze Trophy
Worldly SlayerKill any World Boss.Gold Trophy
Related Article:  Aspect of Shielding Storm Diablo 4: Location

How to Obtain the Trophies in Diablo 4

Obtaining trophies in Diablo 4 is an exhilarating journey, involving a blend of combat and exploration. The game provides players with a comprehensive guide to navigate these challenges, making the journey towards obtaining each trophy a thrilling adventure. Every trophy has unique requirements, each requiring players to engage in different activities.

These range from battling foes in diverse settings to exploring the ominous and intricate dungeons that the game offers. The journey towards collecting all trophies in Diablo 4 promises to test your abilities and provides an exciting opportunity to delve deeper into the world of Diablo.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *